Celebration of Mind: Puzzles and Problems Video Network Competition

As Celebration of Mind, a group of events that hone the spirit and work of Martin Gardner by promoting the pleasure to think, we’ll once again have a Puzzle and Problem Video Network Competition. What is a Puzzle and Problem Video Network Competition? Well basically it will be a google hangout were various groups get together from different places and challenge each other with brain teasers. Is it very competitive? We are still arguing who won in 2014. Of all participants Israel and Lisbon were clearly victors of the outcome (chance has it that these were the only participants, but that is secondary)
Any small group is welcome to join (Note: a single person is considered a group, but zero or negative number of people will be excluded).
We’ll be joining live from various places on the globe meeting up at around 21:00 (GMT +3). That is 19:00 (GMT +1) in London and Lisbon; 20:00 (GMT +2) Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome, … well central Europe. For other places it might not be exactly prime time, but we would be happy to have anyone join. If the times confuses you, this might very well be the very first problem.
We encourage to prepare and share problems that are easy to convey and pose a challenge (but are within capabilities of solution) for everyone.
I think I set up a hangouts that should work here:
https://hangouts.google.com/call/t13Ox9LCAVV4p-D60tv_AAEI
Anything feel free to contact me at tiago@g4gfoundation.org

|||::